Home Leistungen Kontakt Impressum Veranstaltungen
// Events / Techquadrat Nachwuchs-Kriterium Marchtrenk - 14. Juni 2006 / starter list Deutsch/English -- Thursday 02. December 2021

starter list Techquadrat Nachwuchs-Kriterium Marchtrenk
1FUHRIMANN Felix AUTJuniorenARBÖ Resch & Frisch
2PILSNER Günter AUTJuniorenARBÖ Resch & Frisch
3ZOJER Philipp AUTJuniorenARBÖ Resch & Frisch
4ZOIDL Riccardo AUTJuniorenUNION RC Schartner Bombe e
5SCHARINGER Lukas AUTJuniorenUNION RC Schartner Bombe e
6DUNZINGER Robert AUTJuniorenUNION RC Schartner Bombe e
7HÖLZL Martin AUTJuniorenUNION RC Schartner Bombe e
8WEIDNER Maximilian GERJuniorenRadsportverein 1895 Passau - GER
9PETER Matthias GERJuniorenRadsportverein 1895 Passau - GER
10HINTERLEITNER Martin GERJuniorenRadsportverein 1895 Passau - GER
11LOCKINGER Stefan AUTJuniorenUNION Eindruck Sarleinsbach
12HOLZINGER Jürgen AUTJuniorenARBÖ Grassinger Lambach
U 13
301WALZEL Andreas AUTU-13ARBÖ Resch & Frisch
302WINDISCHBAUER Johannes AUTU-13ARBÖ Resch & Frisch
303KOLLMANN Philipp AUTU-13ARBÖ Resch & Frisch
304GADERMAIER Thomas AUTU-13ARBÖ Radsportteam Ried
305Luger Alexander AUTU-13RC UNION Eindruck Sarleinsbach
306FRISCHMUTH Andreas AUTU-13ARBÖ Grassinger Lambach
U 15
201LINDLBAUER Christoph AUTU-15ARBÖ Resch & Frisch
202UMHALLER Andreas AUTU-15ARBÖ Resch & Frisch
203BERTHIER Alexander AUTU-15ARBÖ Radsportteam Ried
204BRUNNMAIR Robert AUTU-15ARBÖ Radsportteam Ried
205FRAUENEDER Armin AUTU-15ARBÖ Radsportteam Ried
206FRAUENEDER Rainer AUTU-15ARBÖ Radsportteam Ried
207HANGLER Sebastian AUTU-15ARBÖ Radsportteam Ried
208PRASCHL Matthias AUTU-15ARBÖ Radsportteam Ried
209RAMMERSTORFER Gregor AUTU-15ARBÖ Radsportteam Ried
210RIJKES Sarah AUTMädchenARBÖ Radsportteam Ried
211BERGER Alexander AUTU-15UNION RC Schartner Bombe e
212ZOIDL Daniel AUTU-15UNION RC Schartner Bombe e
213Glatz Andreas AUTU-15RC UNION Eindruck Sarleinsbach
214PÖSTLBERGER Lukas AUTU-15ARBÖ Grassinger Lambach
215WACHHOLBINGER Daniel AUTU-15ARBÖ Grassinger Lambach
216BECK Josefa AUTJuniorinnenRC ANF Mazda Eder Walding
217HOFER Stefanie AUTMädchenRC ANF Mazda Eder Walding
218FRÖSCHL Christian AUTU-15RC ANF Mazda Eder Walding
U 17
101ATZMANSTORFER Lukas AUTU-17ARBÖ Resch & Frisch
102ILLENBERGER Paul AUTU-17ARBÖ Resch & Frisch
103NEUBAUER Michael AUTU-17ARBÖ Resch & Frisch
104GLATZ Martin AUTU-17ARBÖ Radsportteam Ried
105HASIBEDER Thomas AUTU-17ARBÖ Radsportteam Ried
106MURATI Armen AUTU-17ARBÖ Radsportteam Ried
107GEYERHOFER Gregor AUTU-17UNION RC Schartner Bombe e
108AIGNER Markus AUTU-17UNION RC Schartner Bombe e
109HOFER Lukas AUTU-17UNION RC Schartner Bombe e
110RABEDER Michael AUTU-17UNION RC Schartner Bombe e
111Weidinger Simon GERU-17Radsportverein 1895 Passau - GER
112PÜHRINGER Thomas AUTU-17UNION Eindruck Sarleinsbach
113EDER Dominik AUTU-17ARBÖ Hallein
114SCHOIBL Mario AUTU-17ARBÖ Hallein
115ROTHAUER Pascal AUTU-17ARBÖ Grassinger Lambach
Please understand that the starters can only be released after a manual review.

© 2021 Markus Lindinger   | Privacy Policy

We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic on our site. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our Affiliates may aggregate this information with other information that you have provided to them or that you have collected as part of your use of the Services.Details