Home Leistungen Kontakt Impressum Veranstaltungen
// Events / Österreichische Gendarmerie Bundesmeisterschaften - 9. Juli 2003 / Starter list Deutsch/English -- Tuesday 16. April 2024

Starter list Österreichische Gendarmerie Bundesmeisterschaften
Donner Martina AUTDamen-
Pieringer Angelika AUTElite FrauenGSV NÖ I
Kemethofer Reinhard AUTMaster III-
Mair Thomas AUTHerren-
Meindl Martin AUTMaster I-
Moser Michael AUTHerren-
Niedermayr Engelbert AUTHerren-
Peyrl Helmut AUTElite C-
Pröll Christian AUTMaster III-
Reich Thomas AUTElite C-
Rieglthalner Wolfgang AUTElite C-
Schenk Michael AUTMaster II-
Schneeberger Gottfried AUTElite C-
Brait Andreas AUTElite CHSV Tria Gerlinger Amstetten
Kaindl Jürgen AUTElite CHSV Tria Gerlinger Amstetten
Keller Bernhard AUTElite CHSV Tria Gerlinger Amstetten
Sturm-Krutsch Andreas AUTElite CHSV Tria Gerlinger Amstetten
Bosek Dieter AUTElite C-
Winter Gerit AUTHerren-
Lenze Thomas AUTHerrenGSV NÖ I
Wagner Bernd AUTElite CGSV NÖ I
Schwarz Andreas AUTHerrenGSV Oberösterreich I
Westermayer Thomas AUTElite CGSV Steiermark I
Herz Peter AUTHerrenGSV Steiermark II
Laimgruber Bernhard AUTElite CGSV Tirol
Steurer Andreas AUTElite CGSV Tirol
Altenmarkter Alois AUTHerren-
Halbertschlager Rupert AUTHerren-
Huemer Klaus AUTHerren-
Ladner Ronald AUTHerren-
Macheiner Richard AUTHerren-
Olipitz Michael AUTHerren-
Pühringer Herbert AUTHerren-
Salcher Haimo AUTHerren-
Schweiger Michael AUTMaster II-
Voraberger Werner AUTHerren-
Grasl Robert AUTMaster IGSV NÖ I
Höllmüller Johannes AUTHerrenGSV NÖ II
Jammerbund Günter AUTMaster IIGSV NÖ II
Pfeffer Rudolf AUTHerrenGSV NÖ II
Putzenlechner Eduard AUTHerrenGSV NÖ II
Pichler Peter AUTElite AGSV Oberösterreich I
Schneeweis Franz AUTHerrenGSV Oberösterreich I
Stadlbauer Josef AUTMaster IIGSV Oberösterreich I
Altenhofer Alois AUTHerrenGSV Oberösterrich II
Pötz Manfred AUTHerrenGSV Oberösterrich II
Preinfalk Martin AUTHerrenGSV Oberösterrich II
Winkler Franz AUTHerrenGSV Oberösterrich II
Zimmermann Bruno AUTHerrenGSV Oberösterrich II
Pietschnig Robert AUTHerrenGSV Salzburg I
Winklhofer Herbert AUTHerrenGSV Salzburg I
Reiter Philipp AUTHerrenGSV Salzburg II
Schladerer Gerhard AUTHerrenGSV Salzburg II
Friedrich Dieter AUTElite CGSV Steiermark I
Huber Franz AUTMaster IIGSV Steiermark I
Riegelthalner Gerhard AUTHerrenGSV Steiermark I
Fluch Oswald AUTHerrenGSV Steiermark II
Schneider Karl AUTMaster IIIGSV Steiermark II
Falkner Pius AUTHerrenGSV Tirol
Schaber Horst AUTHerrenGSV Tirol
Arnitz Heinz AUTMaster V-
Klaura Bernhard AUTHerren-
Raggl Georg AUTHerren-
Schuller Hans AUTHerren-
Urbanovicz Gerhard AUTHerren-
Bauer Erhard AUTHerrenGSV NÖ II
Winter Bernhard AUTHerrenGSV Salzburg I
Mayer Anton AUTHerrenGSV Salzburg II
Schellauf Herbert AUTHerrenGSV Steiermark II
Please understand that the starters can only be released after a manual review.

© 2024 Markus Lindinger   | Privacy Policy

We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic on our site. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our Affiliates may aggregate this information with other information that you have provided to them or that you have collected as part of your use of the Services.Details