Home Leistungen Kontakt Impressum Veranstaltungen
// Events / 30. Vorchdorfer Pfingstlauf - 11. Juni 2011 / starter list Deutsch/English -- Friday 28. January 2022

starter list 30. Vorchdorfer Pfingstlauf
Die OppenedersStaffel / 3x 1.400mOppeneder Raffael - Oppeneder Doris - Oppeneder Alexander
Die Speedy´sStaffel / 3x 1.400mGillhofer Elfriede - Gillhofer Sandra - Amering Verena
FF schart 1Staffel / 3x 1.400mHelmberger Patrik - Eisenführer Alexander - Schmalwieser Rene
Gollinger RunteamStaffel / 3x 1.400mGollinger Elisabeth - Dworak Kerstin - Gollinger Dieter
Rotes Kreuz VorchdorfStaffel / 3x 1.400mBreckner Kerstin - Jungwirth Andreas - Hohn Christoph
Rotes Kreuz VorchdorfStaffel / 3x 1.400mGasperlmair Benjamin - Martetschläger Robert - Pöllinger Sascha
Runners Point1Staffel / 3x 1.400mTrenzinger Franz - Speigner Mario - Leeb Stefan
Runners Point2Staffel / 3x 1.400mHofstätter Marcel - Leeb Melissa - Hofstätter Pascal
Runners Point3Staffel / 3x 1.400mHaider Peter - Speigner Gerlinde - Leeb Claudia
Vorchdorfer BuamStaffel / 3x 1.400mEisenführer Michael - Hartl Lukas - Hartl Hubert
die ITZIS D E GStaffel / 3x 1.400mItzenberger Daniel - Itzenberger Elfriede - Itzenberger Gerald
pöll-teamStaffel / 3x 1.400mZiegelbäck Renate - Schweiger Sylvia - Deichsel Melanie
Österreichisches JugendrotkreuzStaffel / 3x 1.400mZeller Christine - Deák Stefan - Dorfstätter Michael
Please understand that the starters can only be released after a manual review.

© 2022 Markus Lindinger   | Privacy Policy

We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic on our site. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our Affiliates may aggregate this information with other information that you have provided to them or that you have collected as part of your use of the Services.Details