Home Leistungen Kontakt Impressum Veranstaltungen
// Events / Steiner Cross Wels powered by RC Ovilava - 12. November 2023 / Starter list Deutsch/English -- Friday 19. April 2024

Starter list Steiner Cross Wels powered by RC Ovilava
Benedek LucaHobby - MTB 
Florian AchleitnerHobby - MTBRad Hager Racing Team
Fuchs FerdinandHobby - GravelRadsport Stanger Kitzbühel
Hager DanielHobby - GravelRC ARBÖ SK VÖEST
Heinrich EliasHobby - MTB5 Jungs
Hinterreiter DominikHobby - Gravel 
Knoll MichaelHobby - GravelUnion RLC Sterngartl
Koblmüller FlorianHobby - MTBScuderia Espresso
Ludwiczek MartinHobby - MTB 
Pieler RolandHobby - Gravel 
Sailer ChristianHobby - GravelArbö Sparkasse Neunkirchen
Sallinger MatthiasHobby - MTBCWB
Streibl TimoHobby - MTBScuderia Espresso
Stummer PhilippHobby - GravelUACC Union Alberndorf
Taylor MichaelHobby - GravelRC Ovilava Wels
Wirth MichaelHobby - MTBCWB
Zwölfer WernerHobby - GravelLT Gmünd
Please understand that the starters can only be released after a manual review.

© 2024 Markus Lindinger   | Privacy Policy

We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic on our site. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our Affiliates may aggregate this information with other information that you have provided to them or that you have collected as part of your use of the Services.Details