Home Leistungen Kontakt Impressum Veranstaltungen
// Events / 11. Int. SPARKASSEN Radquerfeldein GP Stadl-Paura - Int. UCI C2 - 8. Dezember 2019 / starter list Deutsch/English -- Sunday 18. April 2021

starter list 11. Int. SPARKASSEN Radquerfeldein GP Stadl-Paura - Int. UCI C2
Bergthaler LeaMini-GP - 2007-2009RC ARBÖ Felbermayr Wels
Emathinger ElenaMini-GP - 2010 u. j.Blaugelb Offenhausen
Emathinger EvaMini-GP - 2007-2009Blaugelb Offenhausen
Emathinger ValentinMini-GP - 2010 u. j.Blaugelb Offenhausen
Hackl DavidMini-GP - 2010 u. j.SU Bikestore - Sport Vollmann
Haydn JohannesMini-GP - 2010 u. j.RadsportUNION St. Pölten
Kaufmann SebastianMini-GP - 2010 u. j.RV-Bikservice Scheffau
Krenn LauraMini-GP - 2010 u. j.ARBÖ Radsport Kiesl
Krenn ValentinaMini-GP - 2010 u. j.ARBÖ Radsport Kiesl
Nagr VitMini-GP - 2010 u. j.Cycling Academy Tabor
Preslmayr TheoMini-GP - 2007-2009RC Arbö Walding
Steiner MaxMini-GP - 2010 u. j.Radsport Stanger Kitzbuehel
Wolf MichaelMini-GP - 2010 u. j.Die Wölfe
Wolf RaphaelMini-GP - 2010 u. j.Die Wölfe
Please understand that the starters can only be released after a manual review.

© 2021 Markus Lindinger   | Privacy Policy

We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic on our site. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our Affiliates may aggregate this information with other information that you have provided to them or that you have collected as part of your use of the Services.Details