Home Leistungen Kontakt Impressum Veranstaltungen
// Events / 11. Kobernaußerwaldtriathlon 2009 - 31. Mai 2009 / starter list Deutsch/English -- Thursday 02. December 2021

starter list 11. Kobernaußerwaldtriathlon 2009
Bachmaier SimonSchnuppertriathlon - union schärding
Ertl WolfgangSchnuppertriathlon - TV Geinberg
Haas MartinSchnuppertriathlon - union schärding
Hackl BettinaSchnuppertriathlon - HSV TRISPORT RIED
Hiebl SebastianSchüler 9-12J. - SC Riederau
Hohlrieder MatthiasSchnuppertriathlon - SIG Harreither
Horwarth PhilipSchüler 9-12J. - Team Zisser Enns
Huemer ThomasSchnuppertriathlon - LG Kirchdorf
Koneberg DagmarSchnuppertriathlon - bike team borbet
Koneberg LeaSchüler 9-12J. - Bike Team Borbet
Pixner BirgitSchnuppertriathlon - HSV Ried
Puttinger ManfredSchnuppertriathlon - Trisport HSV Ried
Schießl JohannSchnuppertriathlon - TV-Geinberg
Schlagin AndreasSchnuppertriathlon - Lg Kirchdorf
Uhlir MartinSchnuppertriathlon - Tri-Team-Hallein
Ziegaus GernotSchnuppertriathlon - LV Deggendorf
Please understand that the starters can only be released after a manual review.

© 2021 Markus Lindinger   | Privacy Policy

We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic on our site. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our Affiliates may aggregate this information with other information that you have provided to them or that you have collected as part of your use of the Services.Details