Home Leistungen Kontakt Impressum Veranstaltungen
// Events / Schwanentalerlauf 2005 - 1. Oktober 2005 / starter list Deutsch/English -- Sunday 23. February 2020

starter list Schwanentalerlauf 2005
Aigner GerhardHauptlauf/Jug - 6,5km ab 1990 
Artelsmair FranzHauptlauf/Jug - 6,5km ab 1990Union Aichkirchen
Babarika IvanHauptlauf/Jug - 6,5km ab 1990LCC Wien
Dorner ThomasHauptlauf/Jug - 6,5km ab 1990Stiegl Gasthaus Lauber Offenhausen
Dr. Grund AlexanderHauptlauf/Jug - 6,5km ab 1990BH-Vöcklabruck
Eva GrossmaierKinder/Schüler - 1km 1991 und jünger 
Friedwagner NicoleKinder/Schüler - 1km 1991 und jünger 
Friedwagner VictoriaKinder/Schüler - 1km 1991 und jünger 
Grossmaier HermineNordic Walking - 4,4km 
Grossmaier PeterHauptlauf/Jug - 6,5km ab 1990 
Hemetsberger MarkusHauptlauf/Jug - 6,5km ab 1990 
Holzleitner FlorianKinder/Schüler - 1km 1991 und jüngerRadclub Schwanenstadt
Holzleitner HeinrichHauptlauf/Jug - 6,5km ab 1990Radclub Schwanenstadt
Holzleitner JuliaKinder/Schüler - 1km 1991 und jüngerRadclub Schwanenstadt
Itzenberger ElfriedeHauptlauf/Jug - 6,5km ab 1990union Vorchdorf
Kibler HelmutHauptlauf/Jug - 6,5km ab 1990LC Sicking
Kibler ManfredHauptlauf/Jug - 6,5km ab 1990Schörfling
Kienbauer ManfredHauptlauf/Jug - 6,5km ab 1990Union Aichkirchen
Kreischer SimonHauptlauf/Jug - 6,5km ab 1990 
Mair FritzHauptlauf/Jug - 6,5km ab 1990BH-Vöcklabruck
Mairinger JosefHauptlauf/Jug - 6,5km ab 1990BH-Vöcklabruck
Mayrhuber WalterHauptlauf/Jug - 6,5km ab 1990BH-Vöcklabruck
Muhr MarkusHauptlauf/Jug - 6,5km ab 1990 
Panhuber StefanHauptlauf/Jug - 6,5km ab 1990 
Penetsdorfer RobertHauptlauf/Jug - 6,5km ab 1990 
Pretzl RobertHauptlauf/Jug - 6,5km ab 1990Stiegl Gasthaus Lauber Offenhausen
Raab RolandHauptlauf/Jug - 6,5km ab 1990Union Aichkirchen
Rad JuliaKinder/Schüler - 1km 1991 und jünger-
Riedl GerhardHauptlauf/Jug - 6,5km ab 1990Schörfling
Riesinger RobertHauptlauf/Jug - 6,5km ab 1990 
Schmid MichaelHauptlauf/Jug - 6,5km ab 1990Lcav doubrava
Schmoller MaximilianHauptlauf/Jug - 6,5km ab 1990 
Schobesberger FranzHauptlauf/Jug - 6,5km ab 1990Radclub Schwanenstadt
Schobesberger StephanHauptlauf/Jug - 6,5km ab 1990 
Schwarzböck HelmutHauptlauf/Jug - 6,5km ab 1990Union Aichkirchen
Seilinger LukasHauptlauf/Jug - 6,5km ab 1990RC ARBÖ Grassinger Lambach
Söllinger JosefHauptlauf/Jug - 6,5km ab 1990Union Aichkirchen
Stiefmüller MichaelHauptlauf/Jug - 6,5km ab 1990 
Stritzinger JohannHauptlauf/Jug - 6,5km ab 1990Union Aichkirchen
Süss KarlHauptlauf/Jug - 6,5km ab 1990LC Sicking
Trauner LauraKinder/Schüler - 1km 1991 und jüngerohne
Wirl PeterHauptlauf/Jug - 6,5km ab 1990LCAVäDoubrava
Wögerbauer IngridHauptlauf/Jug - 6,5km ab 1990 
Wohlschläger BenediktHauptlauf/Jug - 6,5km ab 1990 
Wohlschläger StefanHauptlauf/Jug - 6,5km ab 1990 
Zauner FranzHauptlauf/Jug - 6,5km ab 1990Stiegl Gasthaus Lauber Offenhausen
Zehetner ErnstHauptlauf/Jug - 6,5km ab 1990Stiegl Gasthaus Lauber Offenhausen
Please understand that the starters can only be released after a manual review.

© 2020 Markus Lindinger   | Privacy Policy

We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic on our site. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our Affiliates may aggregate this information with other information that you have provided to them or that you have collected as part of your use of the Services.Details